2015 Honorees

Education Department Honors Teachers for Years of Service
Posted on 11/19/2015
The Education Department of the Diocese of Rockville Centre honored teachers for their years of service to their schools and the diocese at the Diocesan Teachers Conference Mass and a special dinner at the View.

Congratulations to

50 Years
Michelle Michaels
St. Martin of Tours School, Amityville

40 Years
Mary Coady
St. Joseph School, Garden City

25 Years
Jen-Marie Kovalecvich
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School, West Islip

Annemarie Gomez
Holy Trinity Diocesan High School, Hicksville

Mary Donohue
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Regional School, Bellmore

Ceil Yanelli
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Regional School, Bellmore

Lisa Hartel Goodman
Our Lady of Providence Regional School, Central Islip

Angela Lazos
Our Lady of Victory School, Floral Park

Margaret Polacco
Long Beach Catholic Regional School, Long Beach

Margaret Burns
St. Rose of Lima School, Massapequa

Jeanne Commisso
St. Rose of Lima School, Massapequa

Rickey Moroney
St. Agnes Cathedral School, Rockville Centre

Laura Cronin
St. Patrick School, Smithtown

Margaret Dizinnio
St. Patrick School, Smithtown

Jean Cammarota
St. Thomas the Apostle School, West Hempstead

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.