Congratulations to Diocesan Honorees

Congratulations to Diocesan Honorees
Posted on 03/31/2017

This year, a number of Diocesan teachers celebrated milestones in their service to Catholic education.  Congratulations to:

50 Years

Bernadette Miller, St. William the Abbot School, Seaford

40 Years

Sr. Nora Doody, OP, Holy Trinity Diocesan High School, Hicksville

Elizabeth Whittier, St. Patrick School, Bay Shore

25 Years

Geraldine Acovino, St. William the Abbot School, Seaford

Linda Carter, Our Lady of Mercy School, Hicksville

Maureen DiPaola, St. Patrick School, Smithtown

Christine Goodwin, Our Lady of Lourdes School, Malverne

Tyrone Jones, Holy Trinity Diocesean High School, Hicksville

Leonard Krebs, St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School, West Islip

Catherine Mirabell, St. Isidore Catholic School, Riverhead

Noreen Onorato, Holy Name of Mary School, Valley Stream

Deborah Rotkiewicz, St. Mary School, East Islip

Alice Wiegel, St. Patrick School, Bay Shore

2017 Honorees

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.